• Home
  • >
  • Survival
  • >
  • Over 100,000 Pages of Free Survival eBooks & PDFs (and video)

Over 100,000 Pages of Free Survival eBooks & PDFs (and video)

Last Updated: August 12, 2022

Copyright laws prevent us from embedding the files of over 1,000 ebooks, pdfs, and documents on preparation, prepping, survival, emergency situations & what to do, and military training manuals. Nonetheless, we’ll do our best.

All throughout the internet are archives and websites dedicated to the sharing of information across the span of human civilization. From Gutenberg’s press to the burning of bibles to the enslavement of those illiterate, generations of us have believed that information and knowledge should be accessible to all.

Print them, save them to your computer or heavy-duty storage drives, and if SHTF, you always have the Internet-in-a-Box as a way to have a form of the Internet if the overall grid goes down.

Sharing the links also tends to ensure the knowledge will be available from multiple sources. All of these books are already in the American Patriot Survivalist archives, just waiting to be uploaded and accessed through a Raspberry Pi.

Massive survival, preparedness, and all things learned about living on Earth have been carefully logged and noted by us nerds past, and throughout history, their work remains. Immortal are their skills, and every page is just there waiting to be collected.

With terabytes of data available both physically and in cloud systems, there’s no better time to start your collection than now!

Beware of copy infringement, however, and the way you download and upload your knowledge, for an author’s work requires their permission to upload and share. Compliance prevents hefty fines.

If shit really does hit the fan and you’re left without Wikipedia or any ‘how-to’ information, you’re going to be really happy that you have a solar panel set up that powers your laptop that you just hope keeps on truckin’.

+

Once your data is stored, check out how to create a Faraday cage to protect your data and documents.

Conclusion

Clean, easy-to-find links to exactly what we’re looking for are starting to become harder and harder. We hope that these efforts in preserving the organization and collection of humankind’s knowledge on the Internet remain easy and accessible to all. Until then, download what you need by copying the links and opening them in a new tab. You’ll go through a selection process of how to download your document in the recommended ‘PDF’ form. Start your collection today before access disappears and you’re left with only your know-how and few resources of knowledge.

Because the survival scenario you may be about to enter, chances are an expert from the past has already written about it.

Life’s experiences get passed on in documents, writings, pictures, videos, and any other form that houses information.

“Always Be Ready” Max


Free Books, eBooks, Training Manuals, and Governmental Resources

TitleUniform Resource Locator (URL) Source
Militia Sniper Field Traininghttps://archive.org/details/MilitiaSniperFieldTraining
Bushcraft 101: A Guide to the Art of Wilderness Survivalhttps://www.pdfdrive.com/bushcraft-101-a-field-guide-to-the-art-of-wilderness-survival-e194449634.html
How to Stay Alive in the Woods by Bradford Angierhttps://archive.org/details/how-to-stay-alive-in-the-woods-by-bradford-angier
Militia and Survival: A Complete Handbook of Nature Cureshttps://archive.org/details/MilitiaandSurvival/A-Complete-Handbook-of-Nature-Cures/
Militia Training Films Collection: 32 Basic Instructional Videoshttps://archive.org/details/MilitiaTrainingFilmsCollection-32BasicInstructionalVideos
Outdoor Survival Skillshttps://vdoc.pub/documents/outdoor-survival-skills-76bvgqnoe9i0
Militia Rifle Squadhttps://archive.org/details/MilitiaRifleSquad
Outdoor Survival Skillshttps://vdoc.pub/download/outdoor-survival-skills-76bvgqnoe9i0
Militia Training and Education Books Collectionhttps://archive.org/details/MilitiaTrainingAndEducationBooksCollection
FM 2176 Survival Manualhttps://ia800904.us.archive.org/3/items/Fm21-76SurvivalManual/FM21-76_SurvivalManual.pdf
Archive.orghttps://archive.org/details/98.6DegreesTheArtOfKeepingYourAssAliveCodyLundinRussMiller
Special Forces Tracking and Countertrackinghttps://brushbeater.files.wordpress.com/2017/10/special-forces-tracking-and-countertracking.pdf
98.6 Degrees: The Art of Keeping Your Ass Alive by Cody Lundin & Russ Millerhttps://ia600902.us.archive.org/16/items/98.6DegreesTheArtOfKeepingYourAssAliveCodyLundinRussMiller/98.6%20degrees_%20the%20art%20of%20keeping%20your%20ass%20alive%20-%20Cody%20Lundin%3B%20Russ%20Miller.pdf
Edible Wild Plants: Wild Food from Dirt to Plate by John Kallashttps://ia800201.us.archive.org/25/items/Edible_Wild_Plants_Wild_Foods_From_Dirt_To_Plate_by_John_Kallas/Edible_Wild_Plants_Wild_Foods_From_Dirt_To_Plate_by_John_Kallas.pdf
When All Hell Breaks Loose: Stuff You Need to Survive When Disaster Strikeshttps://www.pdfdrive.com/when-all-hell-breaks-loose-stuff-you-need-to-survive-when-disaster-strikes-e193427921.html
100 Deadly Skills by Clint Emersonhttps://ia601008.us.archive.org/31/items/100DeadlySkillsClintEmerson_201806/100%20Deadly%20Skills%20-%20Clint%20Emerson.pdf
Field Guide to Wilderness Survivalhttps://ia802902.us.archive.org/32/items/fieldguidetowildernesssurvival/Tom%20Browns%20Field%20guide%20to%20wilderness%20survival.pdf
Outward Bound Wilderness First Aid Handbookhttps://vdoc.pub/documents/the-outward-bound-wilderness-first-aid-handbook-5jfeurb0ooo0
First Aid Manualhttps://sbbchidaho.org/PDF/FirstAidManual.pdf
Build the Perfect Bug Out Bag: Your 72-Hour Disaster Survival Kithttps://www.pdfdrive.com/build-the-perfect-bug-out-bag-your-72-hour-disaster-survival-kit-e156809164.html
Build the Perfect Bug Out Bag: Your 72-Hour Disaster Survival Kithttps://www.pdfdrive.com/build-the-perfect-bug-out-bag-your-72-hour-disaster-survival-kit-e156809164.html
BOBA: Bug Out Bag List, Version 2https://bugoutbagacademy.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/BOBA-Bug-Out-Bag-List-v2_0-1.pdf
SAS Survival Handbookhttps://archive.org/details/SasSurvivalHandbook
Mountaineering: The Freedom of the Hills, 8th Editionhttps://pdfcoffee.com/mountaineering-the-freedom-of-the-hills-eighth-edition-pdf-free.html
Field Guide to Edible Wild Plantshttps://www.pdfdrive.com/field-guide-to-edible-wild-plants-e194983727.html
How to Stay Alive in the Woods by Bradford Angierhttps://www.academia.edu/42904493/how_to_Stay_Alive_in_the_Woods
How to Eat in the Woods: A Complete Guide to Foraginghttps://pdfmanuals.info/downloads/4674917-how-to-eat-in-the-woods-a-complete-guide-to-forag
Primitive Skills and Crafts: An Outdoorsman’s Guide to Shelters, Tools, Weapons, Tracking, Survival, and Morehttps://www.pdfdrive.com/primitive-skills-and-crafts-an-outdoorsmans-guide-to-shelters-tools-weapons-tracking-survival-and-more-e196382292.html
Deep Survival by Laurence Gonzaleshttp://mmueller.weebly.com/uploads/1/3/1/3/13139788/eng3_itw_deep_survival_gonzales_pdf.pdf
Deep Survival by Laurence Gonzaleshttps://kupdf.net/download/deep-survival_59d0f50808bbc5055d6871c3_pdf
Prepper’s Long-Term Survival Guidehttps://ardbark.com/preppers-long-term-survival-guide/
Prepper’s Long-Term Survival Guidehttps://cloudflare-ipfs.com/ipfs/bafykbzacebymgxwvk74eyfy6kbtwzbijxqofdaf3gpoh2xyarxyaphtlb4ssq?filename=Jim%20Cobb%20-%20Prepper%27s%20long-term%20survival%20guide%20_%20food%2C%20shelter%2C%20security%2C%20off-the-grid%20power%20and%20more%20life-saving%20strategies%20for%20self-sufficient%20living-Ulysses%20Press%20%282014%29.pdf
Mykel Hawk’s Green Beret Survival Manual: Essential Strategies for Shelter and Water, Food and Fire, Tools and Medicine, Navigation and Signaling, Survival Psychology and Getting Out Alivehttps://www.pdfdrive.com/mykel-hawkes-green-beret-survival-manual-essential-strategies-for-shelter-and-water-food-and-fire-tools-and-medicine-navigation-and-signaling-survival-psychology-and-getting-out-alive-e157029825.html
Hatchet by Gary Paulsenhttps://www.biloxischools.net/cms/lib07/MS01910473/Centricity/domain/440/books%20visually%20imp/Hatchet.pdf
Life of Pi by Yann Martelhttps://www.scollingsworthenglish.com/uploads/3/8/4/2/38422447/_life_of_pi_full_text_pdf.pdf
Lord of the Flies by William Goldinghttps://www.stlukes.swindon.sch.uk/downloads/stLukes/lotf_text.pdf
Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauerhttps://mudrac.ffzg.hr/~dpolsek/sociologija%20turizma/KRAKAUER%20JON%20-%20INTO%20THIN%20AIR.pdf
Copyright Laws (HTML)https://www.copyright.gov/help/faq/faq-digital.html
Thailand, a Country Studyhttps://tile.loc.gov/storage-services/master/frd/frdcstdy/th/thailandcountrys00lepo/thailandcountrys00lepo.pdf
FEMA Taking Shelter from the Stormhttps://www.fema.gov/sites/default/files/documents/fema_taking-shelter-from-the-storm_p-320.pdf
FEMA Safe Rooms Fact Sheethttps://www.fema.gov/sites/default/files/2020-08/fema_hmgp-and-safe_rooms_fact_sheet_2013.pdf
FEMA Hazard Mitigation Assistance Guidancehttps://www.fema.gov/grants/mitigation/hazard-mitigation-assistance-guidance
FEMA Grantshttps://www.fema.gov/grants/mitigation/state-contacts
FEMA Mitigationhttps://www.fema.gov/grants/mitigation
FEMA Pre-Disasterhttps://www.fema.gov/grants/mitigation/pre-disaster
FEMA Emergency Managershttps://www.fema.gov/emergency-managers/risk-management/safe-rooms/funding
travel.state.govhttps://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/traveladvisories/traveladvisories/thailand-travel-advisory.html
state.govhttps://www.state.gov/u-s-relations-with-thailand/
th.usembassy.govhttps://th.usembassy.gov/u-s-citizen-services/covid-19-information/
2016 Thai Exportshttps://2016.export.gov/thailand/
census.govhttps://www.census.gov/foreign-trade/balance/c5490.html
Office of the United States Treasury Representativehttps://ustr.gov/countries-regions/southeast-asia-pacific/thailand
U.S. History: Countrieshttps://history.state.gov/countries
USA Aidhttps://www.usaid.gov/node/2679
CIA Factbook on Countrieshttps://www.cia.gov/the-world-factbook/countries/thailand/
The Complete First Aid Report @$7https://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/lm-the-complete-first-aid-report/
Free First Aid Checklisthttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/lp-first-aid-kit-checklist/
How To Build The Ultimate Survival First Aid Kithttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/build-your-survival-first-aid-kit/
Bug Out Bag Books: The Ultimate Guidehttps://sixsig.thrivecart.com/guide-to-bug-out-bags-and-bugging-out/
The Ultimate Prepper’s Bundlehttps://sixsig.thrivecart.com/the-ultimate-preppers-bundle/
How To Go Off-Grid Step-by-Stephttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/how-to-go-off-grid/
Ultimate Survival Preparedness Bundlehttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/thank-you-ultimate-survival-preparedness-bundle/
How to Use a Tourniquet to Control Major Bleedinghttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/tourniquet/
Tactical Survival Guideshttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/ultimate-survival-preparedness-guides-and-checklists-bundle/
Emergency Preparedness Plan 101https://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/emergency-preparedness-plan/
Vehicle EDC Kithttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/vehicle-edc-kit/
Disasters Preparedness: 44 Cheap Items to Stockpilehttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/disasters-preparedness/
How to Dress a Woundhttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/how-to-dress-a-wound/
Bushcraft Kithttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/bushcraft-kit/
What is the Best Folding Knife?https://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/folding-knife/
8 Survival Skills Every Prepper and Camper Needs To Knowhttps://americanpatriotsurvivalist.com/8-survival-skills-every-prepper-and-camper-needs-to-know/
Military Medicine (HTML)https://irp.fas.org/doddir/milmed/index.html
10 Essential First-Aid Skills that Every Outdoorsperson Should Masterhttps://www.outdoorlife.com/10-essential-first-aid-skills-that-every-outdoorsperson-should-master/
Dark Angel Medical Traininghttps://darkangelmedical.com/training/
The Survival Medicine Handbook: A Guide for When Help is Not on the Wayhttps://www.pdfdrive.com/the-survival-medicine-handbook-a-guide-for-when-help-is-not-on-the-way-e194238836.html
Recognizing Medical Emergencieshttps://medlineplus.gov/ency/article/001927.htm
TitleUniform Resource Locator (URL) Source
americanpatriotsurivialist.com

Follow us on social!